Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Testimonials

My Bedroom is Finally a Quiet, Relaxing Place – Cookeville, TN

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

My Bedroom is Finally a Quiet, Relaxing Place – Cookeville, TN

Thank you for your service—my bedroom is finally a quiet, relaxing place. W. Hilderbrand Cookeville, TN

read more

Keeping the Wasps Away – Gainesboro, TN

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Keeping the Wasps Away – Gainesboro, TN

Thank you for being so patient with us…this makes us all the more appreciative of both your work and your business ethics… We need to have you spray around the property around our house for fleas and ticks.  Mom’s house also needs to be re-sprayed for wasps after being stung three times last year—not good at 87 years old. Judy Recah Gainesboro, TN  

read more

The Skunk is Gone – Sparta, TN

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

The Skunk is Gone – Sparta, TN

Thanks for your help with the animals.  So far it seems the skunk has moved on.  I’ll call you if it shows up again. Kristen Menhinnitt, Sparta, TN

read more

Trapping Five Ground Hogs – Gordonsville, TN

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Trapping Five Ground Hogs – Gordonsville, TN

Thank you for trapping five ground hogs at our property on Preston Road in Gordonsville, TN. Evelyn Grisham Chapel Hill, NC  

read more

Rodent Control – No More Mice, Frogs or Snakes – Cookeville, TN

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Rodent Control – No More Mice, Frogs or Snakes – Cookeville, TN

Dennis (with Smith’s Wild Animal Control) helped to keep my home from having problems with mice, frogs and snakes. For years there had been mice and snake issues and I never knew where or how they were getting in. There is a creek nearby, and when it rains a lot, then it would cause all of these creatures to seek higher ground (which evidentially was my  house). I tried to seal up open areas all around the house (top and bottom). However, even though I tried and even paid others to do this, there was no success in keeping mice, snakes...

read more

Quality Workmanship Recommendation – Fairfield Glade, TN

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Quality Workmanship Recommendation – Fairfield Glade, TN

To Whom It May Concern – Wherever we live we become accustomed to the idea of ant and insect control. Similarly, those of us who choose to have homes in heavily wooded areas also learn we must live with nature without nature living too much with us. While skunks, raccoons, opossums, chipmunks, squirrels, and bats are common throughout the woods, we don’t generally want them inhabiting our homes. Even carpenter bees must be controlled to prevent damage for wood and access to other insects. Druid Landing Townehomes Association (DLTA) engaged...

read more

No More Skunks! – Cookeville, TN

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

No More Skunks! – Cookeville, TN

Thank you so much for taking care of the skunks that we had at our dads house. The work was done very professionally! Rick Cookeville, TN

read more

Getting the Groundhogs Out of a Rental House

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Getting the Groundhogs Out of a Rental House

Thank you for ridding us of the ground-hogs at our rental house. Thank-you for being here for us! Linda Cookeville, TN

read more

Rid My Cabin of those Pesky Gray Squirrels

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Rid My Cabin of those Pesky Gray Squirrels

Thank you for coming to my aid to rid my cabin of those pesky gray squirrels! You are very much appreciated! Mitt Dale Hollow Lake, TN

read more

Ridding Me of the Varmints at My House!

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Ridding Me of the Varmints at My House!

Thank you very much for your professionalism in ridding me of the varmints at my house! Sandra Cookeville, TN

read more

Removing the Raccoons

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Removing the Raccoons

Thank you for taking care of us each year by removing the raccoons in our area! We are so glad we found you! Charles Cookeville, TN

read more

Taking Away Those Pests

Posted by on Feb 7, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Taking Away Those Pests

I appreciate you very much. You are a life saver. Thank you for taking away those pests and the professional work that you do to keep them out! Mildred Cookeville, TN

read more

Getting Rid of Ground-hogs

Posted by on Feb 6, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Getting Rid of Ground-hogs

Thank you, thank you, and thank you for helping me be rid of the Ground-hogs! Claudelle Cookeville, TN

read more

Removing Bats, Skunks, and Squirrels

Posted by on Feb 6, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Removing Bats, Skunks, and Squirrels

Thank you for being here for my Dad and I in removing the bats, skunks, and squirrels! We appreciate your professionalism in the exclusion work and odds and ends that you have taken care of for us! With much appreciation for cleaning out all the stuff in our Barn! Rosanna Cookeville, TN

read more

Removing the Squirrels

Posted by on Feb 6, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Removing the Squirrels

Thank you for being so prompt in coming to my rescue in removing the squirrels! Naomi Cookeville, TN

read more

Thanks from Fairfield Glade, TN

Posted by on Feb 6, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Thanks from Fairfield Glade, TN

Thank you so much for your help—especially for coming out on a holiday.  I’ll keep your number in case I need your services again! Mary Nell Roberts Fairfield Glade, TN

read more

Thanks for the Service – Crossville, TN

Posted by on Feb 3, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Thanks for the Service – Crossville, TN

Thanks for your kind note—my parents passed away and they really appreciated you! Yes, I’d love it if you could power wash the house—I know it really needs it. I didn’t know if the high pressure could cause the water to leak into the house but I trust your judgment. Rosanna Royal Crossville, TN

read more

Thanks for the Daily Devotional – Cookeville, TN

Posted by on Feb 2, 2014 in Animal Control Reviews | 0 comments

Thanks for the Daily Devotional – Cookeville, TN

I received the Daily Devotional today and want to thank you for thinking of me.  I will read it each day and perhaps it will be of help.  It’s nice to have something that doesn’t require a long time because then you keep putting it off until you have time and that rarely comes.  This makes it easier.  Thanks again. Janet Whitaker Cookeville, TN

read more